President's Office

President's Office

President:  Dr. Stephen Nacco

Vice President of Operations/Secretary to Board: Kerri Thurman,, 217.443.8850

Administrative Assistant: DiDamie Cramer,, 217.443-8599

Located on the second floor, east wing, of Vermilion Hall, the President's Office is open during regular business hours, The Office serves the faculty, staff, and student population as well as the public in Community College District #507 in the Counties of Vermilion, Edgar, Iroquois, Champaign, and Ford. The Office also serves the surrounding community including Vermillion, Parke, Fountain, Warren, Tippecanoe, Benton and Montgomery Counties in Indiana.

The President is responsible to the Board of Trustees for the leadership of the College.

The President's Office welcomes questions, suggestions or concerns from students, faculty members, staff members, or the general public. Anyone having business with the Board of Trustees of the College should also be directed to the President's Office.

The Secretary to the Board of Trustees serves as the Freedom of Information Act Officer.  For information, contact Kerri Thurman via email or by mail at 2000 East Main Street, Danville, IL 61832.