Campus Directory

Campus Directory

Search for Employees


Name Email Phone Office Title
Saylor, Diana dsaylor@dacc.edu   443-8866   LH   Building Services Attendant  
Sconce, Leslie lsconce@dacc.edu   554-1667   VM   Office Specialist, Corporate and Community Education  
Scott, Stephen sscott@dacc.edu   443-8896   VH   Office Specialist, Information/Reception  
Scruggs, Jimmy jscruggs@dacc.edu   443-8876   PH-203   Credit Recovery Monitor, Middle College  
Sexton, Michael msexton@dacc.edu   443-8565   TC   Tractor/Trailer Instructor  
Shaffer, Angela ashaffer1@dacc.edu   443-8812   MM-180   Instructor, Nursing  
Sherman, Don dsherman@dacc.edu         Part-Time Faculty, College Express  
Shreeves, Linda lshreeves@dacc.edu   443-8830   LH-013   Graphic Center Technician, Graphics  
Simmons, Bryan 1380mgr@follett.com   443-8759   LH-009   Coordinator, Follett Bookstore  
Simonson, Dr. Eric simonson@dacc.edu   443-8728   CT-201   Professor, Music  
Skinner, Mary mskinner@dacc.edu   443-8814   MM-176   Director, Nursing Education  
Slavik, Jennifer jslavik@dacc.edu   443-8824   LH-208   Instructor, Business Administrative Technology  
Smith, April asmith@dacc.edu   442-0296 ex: 110   Vermilion County Works (VCW)   Career Specialist/Case Manager Workforce Investment Act   
Spiering, Sondra    443-8866   LH   Building Services Attendant  
Springer, Angela aspringer@dacc.edu   554-2496   CH-111   Instructor, Accounting  
Sroufek, Cathy Jo csroufek@dacc.edu   554-1602   MM-180   Instructor, Nursing  
Stewart, Donna       BC   Part-Time Faculty, Liberal Arts  
Stout, Melissa mstout@dacc.edu   443-8833   CDC   Teaching Associate, Child Development Center  
Strawser, Robert grounds@dacc.edu   443-8870   OF   Groundskeeper/Painter  
Sturgeon, Kathy ksturgeon@dacc.edu   443-8806   MM-170   Dean, Math, Sciences & Health Professions Division  

Upcoming Events