Campus Directory

Campus Directory

Search for Employees


Name Email Phone Office Title
Ramloff, Carol cramloff@dacc.edu   554-1676   MM-113   Part-Time Faculty, Developmental Education  
Rangel, Isela irangel@dacc.edu   443-8748   LH-104   Academic Advisor/Coordinator of Advisement Systems  
Rayburn, Eric erayburn@dacc.edu   554-1513   MM-272   Professor, Mathematics  
Reed, Carrie creed3@dacc.edu   443-8896   VH   Office Specialist, Information/Reception  
Reed, Dan dreed@dacc.edu      CT   Part-Time Faculty, Liberal Arts  
Reed, Terian treed@dacc.edu   554-1626   BC   Part-Time Faculty, Culinary  
Reining, Kent kreining@dacc.edu   443-8565   TC   Tractor/Trailer Training Specialist  
Rhea, Donna drhea@dacc.edu   443-8866   LH   Building Services Attendant  
Riggleman, Tammy triggleman@dacc.edu   443-8757   VH-216   Coordinator, Employment and Professional Development  
Roberson, Mary Catherine mroberson1@dacc.edu   443-8782   PH   Part-Time Faculty, Adult Education  
Roberson, Mary mroberson@dacc.edu   443-8782   PH   Part-Time Faculty, Adult Education  
Rohrbach, Brian brohrbach@dacc.edu         Part-Time Faculty, Athletics  
Rothwell, Amy arothwell@dacc.edu   443-8886   CDC   Administrative Assistant, Child Development Center  
Rowland, Robert rjrowland@dacc.edu   443-8791   TC-139   Instructor, Welding  
Royce, Rhonda rroyce@dacc.edu      PH   Part-Time Faculty, Adult Education  
Rudge, Pat prudge@dacc.edu      PH   Part-Time Faculty, Adult Education/CNA  
Rudolph-Kyger, Lisa lkirkpatrick@dacc.edu   443-8708   CH-103   Director, Testing & Academic Services  

Upcoming Events