Campus Directory

Campus Directory

Search for Employees


Name Email Phone Office Title
Ramloff, Carol cramloff@dacc.edu      CH-203   Part-Time Faculty, Developmental Education  
Rayburn, Eric erayburn@dacc.edu   554-1513   MM-272   Professor, Mathematics  
Reed, Dan dreed@dacc.edu      CT   Part-Time Faculty, Liberal Arts  
Reed-Sallee, Laura lreedsallee@dacc.edu   443-8780   CH-120   TRIO Academic Advisor  
Reining, Kent kreining@dacc.edu   443-8565   TC   Tractor/Trailer Training Specialist  
Rhea, Donna drhea@dacc.edu   443-8866   LH   Building Services Attendant  
Riggleman, Tammy triggleman@dacc.edu   443-8757   VH-216   Coordinator, Employment and Professional Development  
Roark, Douglas       DCC   Instructor, Department of Corrections  
Roberson, Mary Catherine mroberson1@dacc.edu   443-8782   PH   Part-Time Faculty, Adult Education  
Roberson, Mary mroberson@dacc.edu   443-8782   PH   Part-Time Faculty, Adult Education  
Rohrbach, Brian brohrbach@dacc.edu         Part-Time Faculty, Athletics  
Rothwell, Amy arothwell@dacc.edu   443-8886   CDC   Administrative Assistant, Child Development Center  
Rowland, Robert rjrowland@dacc.edu   443-8791   TC-139   Instructor, Welding  
Rudolph-Kyger, Lisa lkirkpatrick@dacc.edu   443-8708   CH-103   Director, Testing & Academic Services  
Rush, Jeff jrush@dacc.edu   443-8557   CT   Coordinator, Instructional Media  

Upcoming Events