Campus Directory

Campus Directory

Search for Employees


Name Email Phone Office Title
Padjen, Paulina ppadjen@dacc.edu   443-8836   VH-216   Human Resources Generalist  
Parker, Kortney    443-8567   MM Fitness Center   Fitness Center Assistant  
Pate, Richard rpate@dacc.edu   443-8838   CT-107   Professor, Social Sciences  
Poffinbarger, Amanda apoffinbarger@dacc.edu   443-8829   MM-280   Instructor, Anatomy & Physiology  
Pollitt, Brian bpollitt@dacc.edu   443-8854   VH-104   Programmer/DataBase Administrator, MIS  
Potts, Stephane spotts@dacc.edu   443-8749   LH-104A   Director, Counseling & Transfer Articulation  
Powell, Pete ppowell@dacc.edu   443-8565   TC-147   Coordinator of Tractor Trailer Driver and Public Safety Programs  
Primmer, Jeff jprimmer@dacc.edu   443-8594   LH-104E   Counselor, Student Services  
Prince, Cristin cprince@dacc.edu   443-8740   VH   Coordinator, Recruitment & Social Media  
Prunkard, Lindsey lprunkard@dacc.edu   443-8576   MM-Fitness Center   Fitness Center Assistant  

Upcoming Events