Campus Directory

Campus Directory

Search for Employees


Name Email Phone Office Title
Pacheco, Victoria vpacheco@dacc.edu   442-0296 Ext.106   Vermilion County Works (VCW)   Career Planner,Vermilion County Works  
Padjen, Paulina ppadjen@dacc.edu   443-8836   VH-216   Human Resources Generalist  
Parker, Kortney    443-8567   MM Fitness Center   Fitness Center Assistant  
Pate, Richard rpate@dacc.edu   443-8838   CT-217B   Professor, Social Sciences  
Pate, Rena rpate1@dacc.edu      CT   Part-Time Faculty, Liberal Arts  
Pemberton, Michael mpemberton@dacc.edu      CT   Part-Time Faculty, Liberal Arts  
Poffinbarger, Amanda apoffinbarger@dacc.edu   443-8829   MM-280   Instructor, Anatomy & Physiology  
Pollitt, Brian bpollitt@dacc.edu   443-8854   TC-137D   Network Administrator/Integration Specialist  
Potts, Stephane spotts@dacc.edu   443-8749   LH-104A   Director, Academic Advisement & Counseling/Transfer Articulation Coordinator  
Powell, Pete ppowell@dacc.edu   443-8565   TC-147   Coordinator of Tractor Trailer Driver and Public Safety Programs  
Primmer, Jeff jprimmer@dacc.edu   443-8594   LH-104E   Counselor, Student Services  
Prince, Cristin cprince@dacc.edu   443-8740   VH   Coordinator, Recruitment & Social Media  
Prunkard, Lindsey lprunkard@dacc.edu   443-8576   MM-Fitness Center   Fitness Center Assistant  
Puckett, Kristin kpuckett@dacc.edu   443-8780   CH-120   TRIO Academic Advisor  

Upcoming Events