Campus Directory

Campus Directory

Search for Employees


Name Email Phone Office Title
Mansfield, Angie       PH   Part-Time Faculty, Adult Eduction/GED  
Marron, Brandy bmarron@dacc.edu   443-8713   TC-106   Instructor, Agriculture  
Marruffo, Peggy pmarruffo@dacc.edu   443-8562   BC-134   Office Specialist, Corporate and Community Education  
Martin, Bruce bmartin1@dacc.edu   443-8888   LH-007   2nd Shift Security Officer  
Mattson, Robert rmattson@dacc.edu   443-8856   CH-121   Executive Director, Institutional Effectiveness  
McBride, Kellie kmcbride@dacc.edu   443-8597   CH-213   Career and Veteran Specialist, Career Services  
McClintock, Julie jmcclintock@dacc.edu   443-8767   VH-112   Cashier, Business Office  
McConnell, Dr. Penny pmcconn@dacc.edu   443-8747   CT-212   Dean, Liberal Arts, Library, and Academic Assessment  
McFadden, Jane jmcfaddn@dacc.edu      CT   Part-Time Faculty, Liberal Arts  
McGlory, Nikia          Cheerleading Coach, Athletics  
McMahon, Sharon smcmahon@dacc.edu      MM   Part-Time Faculty, Math/Science  
McMahon, Christopher cmcmahon@dacc.edu      MM   Part-Time Faculty, Math/Science  
McNeal, Candace cmcneal@dacc.edu   443-8891   VH-110   Assistant Director, Financial Aid  
Meers, Diane jmeers@dacc.edu   443-8567   MM Fitness Center   Fitness Center Assistant  
Merrick, Jung Ae jmerrick2@dacc.edu   443-8723   PH-205   Online Support & Web Technician  
Milam, Candice cmilam@dacc.edu   443-8741   LH-207   Instructor, Certified Medical Assistant (CMA)  
Miles, Jessica jmiles@dacc.edu   443-8769   VH-105   Programmer/System Analyst  
Miller, Jennifer jmiller@dacc.edu   443-8866   LH   Building Services Attendant  
Miller, Maurice mmiller@dacc.edu   554-1526   CT-207   Professor, Psychology  
Miller, Keith kmiller23@dacc.edu         Video Production Assistant  
Milligan, Dan milligan@dacc.edu      CT   Part-Time Faculty, Liberal Arts  
Mills, Linda    443-8567   MM Fitness Center   Fitness Center Assistant  
Modglin, Timothy tmodglin@dacc.edu   443-8851   LH/MM-150   Building Services Attendant  
Moreland, Jamie jmoreland@dacc.edu   554-1659   MM-117B   Instructor, Echocardiography  
Morgan, Timothy tmorgan@dacc.edu   443-8803   VH-108   Director, Admissions and Records/Registrar  
Morris, Garry gmorris@dacc.edu   443-8870   OF   Maintenance Mechanic  
Morts, Kendra kmorts@dacc.edu   283-4171   Hoopeston Extension   Office Assistant, Hoopeston Higher Learning Center  
Musk, Amie amusk@dacc.edu   443-8745   LH-104   Academic Advisor/Retention Specialist/Career Services Liaison  
Myers, James jmyers@dacc.edu   443-8870   OF   Maintenance Mechanic  

Upcoming Events