Campus Directory

Campus Directory

Search for Employees


Name Email Phone Office Title
Hahne, Dr. Abby agaier@dacc.edu   443-8815   MM-272   Instructor, Chemistry/Assistant Director, Math, Science and Health Professions  
Hansbraugh, Greg ghansbraugh@dacc.edu   443-8579   TC-131   Instructor, Alternative Energy  
Hantz, Kathleen khantz@dacc.edu   443-8733   CT-Library   Library Assistant, Circulation  
Hantz, Dr. Charles chantz@dacc.edu   443-8700   CT-203   Professor, Social Science  
Hardwidge, Mark mhardwidge@dacc.edu   443-8817   MM   Instructor, Math & Physical Science  
Hargan, Glenda ghargan@dacc.edu   443-8737   CT-Library   Library Assistant, Technical Services  
Hargrove, Ashley ahargrove@dacc.edu   443-8872   LH-209   Instructor, Business Administrative Technology  
Hargrove, Robert rhargrove@dacc.edu      DCC   Instructor, Department of Corrections  
Harris, Angela aharris@dacc.edu   443-8868   PH-109   Instructor, Certified Nursing Assistant, Adult Education  
Harris, Erika eharris@dacc.edu   443-8810/8755   MM-129   Women's Basketball Head Coach / Student Success Advocate  
Haun-Slowik, Kylie khaun@dacc.edu   443-8795   MM-275   Science Lab Technician  
Haynes, Darrin dhaynes@dacc.edu      DCC   Instructor, Department of Corrections  
Hensgen, Laura lhensgen@dacc.edu   554-1668   Mall   Director, Community Education and Video Development  
Hensgen, Brian bhensgen@dacc.edu   443-8823   CH-204   Assistant Vice President, Student Services  
Hickman, George ghickman@dacc.edu   554-1514   OH   Instructor, Sustainability  
Higgins, Steffanie       PH-119   Adult Education Specialist, Adult Education  
High, Casie chigh@dacc.edu      MM   Health Information Technology Clinical Coordinator/Faculty, Math, Science, and Health Professions  
Hightower, Brennon bhightower@dacc.edu   443-8853   CH-120   TRIO Academic Advisor  
Hill, Tonya thill@dacc.edu   443-8772   VH-218   Executive Director, DACC Foundation and Grant Development  
Hill, Stan shill@dacc.edu   443-8866   LH   Building Services Attendant  
Holden, Dr. Gregory gholden@dacc.edu   443-8841   CT-207   Professor, Philosophy  
Hoover, Maggie mhoover@dacc.edu   443-8885   PH-205   Director, Online Learning  
Horlander, Kenneth khorlander@dacc.edu   443-2497   CH-111   Disabilities Services, Student Success Center  
Howard, Tamara thoward@dacc.edu   443-8552   MM-174   Director, Medical Imaging  
Hunter, Kathleen khunter@dacc.edu   443-8788   TC-136   Instructor, Information Systems  
Hunter, Doug dhunter@dacc.edu   554-1501   TC-159   Instructor, Mechatronics  
Hynes, Tony thynes@dacc.edu      CT   Part-Time Faculty, Liberal Arts  

Upcoming Events