Campus Directory

Campus Directory

Search for Employees


Name Email Phone Office Title
Gallagher, Edward egal@dacc.edu   554-1525   CT-217A   Professor, Communications  
Gentrup, Mary Jo mgentrup@dacc.edu   443-8797   VH-109   Office Specialist, Admissions and Records  
Gillespie, Denise dgillespie@dacc.edu   443-8866   LH   Building Services Attendant  
Girard, Gail gchase@dacc.edu         Part-Time Faculty, Math/Science  
Goodhue, Jr., Lawrence lgoodhue@dacc.edu   443-8866   LH   Building Services Attendant  
Gordon, Mike mgordon@dacc.edu         Part-Time Faculty, Technology  
Gouard, DaJuan dgouard@dacc.edu   443-8807   MM-124   Asst. Athletic Director / Coord. Athletic Eligibility / Head Men's Basketball Coach  
Graves II, Glen Dean ggraves@dacc.edu   443-8825   TC-108   Instructor, Automotive Technology  
Green, Melanie mgreen@dacc.edu   443-8748   LH-104   Academic Advisor/Coordinator of Advisement Systems  
Grubbs, Sherri sgrubbs@dacc.edu   443-8763   VH-116   Administrative Assistant, Finance and Administration  

Upcoming Events