Campus Directory

Campus Directory

Search for Employees


Name Email Phone Office Title
Dailey, Kristin kdailey@dacc.edu   443-8714   CDC   Teaching Associate, Child Development Center  
Davis, Gina gdavis@dacc.edu   443-8893   VH   Office Assistant, Foundation/President's Office  
Davis, Dr. Stefanie sdavis@dacc.edu   554-1537   CT-217   Instructor, Rhetoric  
Devors, Joshua jdevors@dacc.edu   443-8823   TC-131   Curriculum Coordinator, Wind Energy Program  
Dieu, Donna ddieu@dacc.edu   443-8866   LH   Building Services Attendant  
Doss, Becky rdoss@dacc.edu   443-8770   VH-202   Administrative Assistant, Executive Vice-President of Instruction & Student Services  
Dreher, Sandy sdreher@dacc.edu   443-8843   VH-209   Controller/Office Manager, Foundation / Secretary, Foundation Board  
Dryer, Kylie kdryer@dacc.edu   443-8567   MM-123   Director, Fitness Center  
Duckett, Greg gduckett@dacc.edu      CT   Part-Time Faculty, Liberal Arts  
Dudley, Vivian vdudley@dacc.edu   443-8847   LH-209   Professor, Marketing  
Dunn, Jeanne jdunn@dacc.edu   443-8750   LH-104   Administrative Assistant, Counseling & Advisement  
Duran, Dr. Nancy nduran@dacc.edu   443-8863   CT-215   Instructor, Spanish  

Upcoming Events