Campus Directory

Campus Directory

Search for Employees


Name Email Phone Office Title
Barnes, Mark mbarnes@dacc.edu   443-8871   TC-137D   Director, Information Technology  
Beckett, Kelley kbeckett@dacc.edu   443-8592   VH-113   Office Specialist/Accounts Receivable  
Bennett, Joshua       DCC   Instructor, Department of Corrections  
Berthel, Dr. Jamie jberthel@dacc.edu   443-8725   CT-214   Professor, Rhetoric  
Betancourt, Tammy tbetancourt@dacc.edu   443-8778   VH-116   Vice President of Finance and Chief Financial Officer  
Bolton, Johna jbolton@dacc.edu   443-8766   VH-112   Accounts Payable Specialist  
Boyd, Carla cboyd@dacc.edu   443-8593   LH-109   Assistant Vice President, Student Services  
Brosi, David dbrosi@dacc.edu         Part-Time Faculty, Liberal Arts  
Brown, Wesley wbrown1@dacc.edu   443-8876   PH-203   Student Dev./Middle College Adv., Student Serv./Adult Ed.  
Brown, Dr. Wendy wbrown@dacc.edu   554-1516   MM-280   Professor, Microbiology  
Bunton, Tim tbunton@dacc.edu   443-8551   MM-124A   Director, Athletics / Head Coach  
Burch, Todd tburch@dacc.edu      CT   Part-Time Faculty, Liberal Arts  

Upcoming Events