Campus Directory

Campus Directory

Search for Employees


Name Email Phone Office Title
Acklin, Jim jacklin@dacc.edu      MM   Co-Head Cross Country Coach  
Adams, Douglass dadams@dacc.edu   443-8832   OF   Director, Maintenance and Facilities  
Adams, Brenda badams@dacc.edu   443-8567   MM Fitness Center   Fitness Center Assistant  
Aguirre, Suzanna saguirre@dacc.edu   443-8805   MM-169   Administrative Assistant, Math, Sciences & Health Professions Division  
Allen, Nancy nallen@dacc.edu   443-8567   MM Fitness Center   Fitness Center Assistant  
Allison, McKenna mallison@dacc.edu   446-0441/354   DCC   Director, Educational Programs, Danville Correctional Center  
Alvarez, Kelly kalvarez@dacc.edu   443-1532   CT-215   Instructor, Early Childhood  
Anderson, Amber aanderson@dacc.edu   554-1692   MM-284   Instructor, Math  
Appelman, Tamara tappelman@dacc.edu   443-8866   LH   Building Services Attendant  
Aquino, Jessica jaquino3@dacc.edu   443-8750   LH-104   Administrative Assistant, Counseling & Advisement  
Arlington, Margareta marling@dacc.edu   443-8802   VH-109   Office Specialist, Admissions  
Arnholt, Rachael rarnholt@dacc.edu   554-1652   MM-117   Instructor, Diagnostic Medical Sonography  

Upcoming Events