Campus Directory

Campus Directory

Search for Employees


Name Email Phone Office Title
Aguirre, Suzanna saguirre@dacc.edu   443-8805   MM-169   Administrative Assistant, Math, Sciences & Health Professions Division  
Arnholt, Rachael rarnholt@dacc.edu   554-1652   MM-117   Instructor, Diagnostic Medical Sonography  
Brown, Dr. Wendy wbrown@dacc.edu   554-1516   MM-280   Professor, Microbiology  
Carlon, Dr. Burcu bcarlon@dacc.edu   443-8796   MM-282   Instructor, Anatomy & Physiology/Biology  
Carter, Dr. Nicole ncarter@dacc.edu   554-1511   MM-182   Professor, Nursing   
Chen, Dr. Quan qchen@dacc.edu   554-1515   MM-274   Professor, Mathematics/Engineering  
Childers, Shannon schilders@dacc.edu   554-1685   MM-180A   Instructor, Nursing  
Commons, Dr. Joanna jcommons@dacc.edu   554-1660   MM-182   Professor, Nursing  
Erke, Kelly kerke@dacc.edu      MM   Instructor, Nursing Skills Lab  
Fellers, Angel afellers@dacc.edu   443-8553   MM-172   Office Assistant, Math, Sciences & Health Professions Division  
Hahne, Dr. Abby agaier@dacc.edu   443-8815   MM-272   Instructor, Chemistry/Assistant Director, Math, Science and Health Professions  
Hardwidge, Mark mhardwidge@dacc.edu   443-8817   MM   Instructor, Math & Physical Science  
Haun-Slowik, Kylie khaun@dacc.edu   443-8795   MM-275   Science Lab Technician  
Howard, Tamara thoward@dacc.edu   443-8552   MM-174   Director, Medical Imaging  
Johnson, Erica ejohnson@dacc.edu   554-1512   MM-180A   Instructor, Nursing  
Loveless, Stephanie sloveless@dacc.edu   554-1518   MM-282   Instructor, Biology  
Moreland, Jamie jmoreland@dacc.edu   554-1659   MM-117B   Instructor, Echocardiography  
Nicely, Dr. Amy anicely@dacc.edu   443-8816   MM-272   Instructor, Chemistry  
Poffinbarger, Amanda apoffinbarger@dacc.edu   443-8829   MM-280   Instructor, Anatomy & Physiology  
Prunkard, Lindsey lprunkard@dacc.edu   443-8576   MM-Fitness Center   Fitness Center Assistant  
Rayburn, Eric erayburn@dacc.edu   554-1513   MM-272   Professor, Mathematics  
Shaffer, Angela ashaffer1@dacc.edu   443-8812   MM-180   Instructor, Nursing  
Skinner, Mary mskinner@dacc.edu   443-8814   MM-176   Director, Nursing Education  
Sroufek, Cathy Jo csroufek@dacc.edu   554-1602   MM-180   Instructor, Nursing  
Sturgeon, Kathy ksturgeon@dacc.edu   443-8806   MM-170   Dean, Math, Sciences & Health Professions Division  
Thompson, Alan athompsn@dacc.edu   554-1534   MM-276   Professor, Math/Physical Science  
Wright, Marcie mwright@dacc.edu   443-8574   MM-178   Director, Health Information Technology  
York, Don dyork@dacc.edu   443-8818   MM-274   Professor, Mathematics  
Young, Heidi hyoung@dacc.edu   443-8591   MM-180   Clinical Coordinator, Radiologic Technology  

Upcoming Events