Campus Directory

Campus Directory

Search for Employees


Name Email Phone Office Title
Anderson, Amber aanderson@dacc.edu   554-1692   MM-284   Instructor, Math  
Crowder, Sylvia scrowder@dacc.edu      MM   Part-Time Faculty, Math/Science  
Duke, Michele mduke@dacc.edu      MM   Part-Time Faculty, Math/Science  
Ekberg, Dean       MM   Part-Time Faculty, Math/Science  
Gill, Bethani bgill@dacc.edu      MM   Part-Time Faculty, Math/Science  
Girard, Gail gchase@dacc.edu      MM   Part-Time Faculty, Math/Science  
High, Casie chigh@dacc.edu      MM   Health Information Technology Clinical Coordinator/Faculty, Math, Science, and Health Professions  
Konieczki, Nancy nkonieczki@dacc.edu      HO   Part-Time Faculty, Math/Science  
Larson, Marjorie mlarson@dacc.edu   554-1520   MM-276   Instructor, Math  
McMahon, Sharon smcmahon@dacc.edu      MM   Part-Time Faculty, Math/Science  
McMahon, Christopher cmcmahon@dacc.edu      MM   Part-Time Faculty, Math/Science  
Rohrbach, Brian brohrbach@dacc.edu         Part-Time Faculty, Athletics  
Thompson, Tracy tthompson@dacc.edu   554-1671   MM-123   Part-Time Faculty, Math/Science  
Tipton, Jason jtipton@dacc.edu      MM   Part-Time Faculty, Math/Science  
Vollmer, Randy rvollmer@dacc.edu      MM-123   Part-Time Faculty, Math/Science  
Witherspoon, Fabienne fwitherspoon@dacc.edu      MM   Part-Time Faculty, Math/Science  

Upcoming Events