Campus Directory

Campus Directory

Search for Employees


Name Email Phone Office Title
Alvarez, Kelly kalvarez@dacc.edu   443-1532   CT-215   Instructor, Early Childhood  
Berthel, Dr. Jamie jberthel@dacc.edu   443-8725   CT-214   Professor, Rhetoric  
Brosi, David dbrosi@dacc.edu         Part-Time Faculty, Liberal Arts  
Burch, Todd tburch@dacc.edu      CT   Part-Time Faculty, Liberal Arts  
Carter, Tim tcarter@dacc.edu      CT   Part-Time Faculty, Liberal Arts  
Chappell, Emily echappell@dacc.edu      CT   Part-Time Faculty, Liberal Arts  
Davis, Dr. Stefanie sdavis@dacc.edu   554-1537   CT-214   Instructor, Rhetoric  
Duckett, Greg gduckett@dacc.edu      CT   Part-Time Faculty, Liberal Arts  
Dunn, Jeanne jdunn@dacc.edu   443-8724   CT-217   Administrative Assistant, Liberal Arts  
Duran, Dr. Nancy nduran@dacc.edu   443-8863   CT-215   Instructor, Spanish  
Gallagher, Edward egal@dacc.edu   554-1525   CT-217A   Professor, Communications  
Gritten, Dawn dgritten@dacc.edu      CT   Part-Time Faculty, Liberal Arts  
Hantz, Dr. Charles chantz@dacc.edu   443-8700   CT-203   Professor, Social Science  
Holden, Dr. Gregory gholden@dacc.edu   443-8841   CT-207   Professor, Philosophy  
Hynes, Tony thynes@dacc.edu      CT   Part-Time Faculty, Liberal Arts  
Jarmer, Marla mjarmer@dacc.edu   443-8820   CT-114   Professor, Rhetoric  
Johnson, Ronald rjohnson@dacc.edu   443-8869   CT-011   Instructor, Art  
Kleppin, Michael mkleppin@dacc.edu      CT   Part-Time Faculty, Liberal Arts  
McConnell, Dr. Penny pmcconn@dacc.edu   443-8747   CT-212   Dean, Liberal Arts, Library, and Academic Assessment  
McFadden, Jane jmcfaddn@dacc.edu      CT   Part-Time Faculty, Liberal Arts  
Miller, Maurice mmiller@dacc.edu   554-1526   CT-207   Professor, Psychology  
Milligan, Dan milligan@dacc.edu      CT   Part-Time Faculty, Liberal Arts  
Pate, Richard rpate@dacc.edu   443-8838   CT-217B   Professor, Social Sciences  
Pate, Rena rpate1@dacc.edu      CT   Part-Time Faculty, Liberal Arts  
Pemberton, Michael mpemberton@dacc.edu      CT   Part-Time Faculty, Liberal Arts  
Reed, Dan dreed@dacc.edu      CT   Part-Time Faculty, Liberal Arts  
Schroeder, Dave       CT   Part-Time Faculty, Liberal Arts  
Simonson, Dr. Eric simonson@dacc.edu   443-8728   CT-201   Professor, Music  
Turner, Judy jturner@dacc.edu      CT   Part-Time Faculty, Liberal Arts  
Wade, Dr. Jonathon jwade@dacc.edu   443-8839   CT   Instructor, Behavioral Sciences  
Wicoff, Mary mwicoff@dacc.edu      CT   Part-Time Faculty, Liberal Arts  
Williams, Sr., Rickey rwilliams1@dacc.edu   443-8730   CT-218   Professor, Criminal Justice  
Wyckoff, Ryan rwyckoff@dacc.edu   443-8727   CT-216   Professor, Speech  
Yates, Chris cyates@dacc.edu      CT   Part-Time Faculty, Liberal Arts