Campus Directory

Campus Directory

Search for Employees


Name Email Phone Office Title
Hensgen, Brian bhensgen@dacc.edu   443-8823   CH-204   Assistant Vice President, Student Services  
Jett, Jonathan jjett@dacc.edu   442-0296, ext 104.   Vermilion County Works (VCW)   Director, Vermilion County Works  
Jones, Charles cjones@dacc.edu   442-0296, ext. 105   Vermilion County Works (VCW)   Special Grants Coordinator, WIOA/TAA/EO Officer  
Pacheco, Victoria vpacheco@dacc.edu   442-0296 Ext.106   Vermilion County Works (VCW)   Career Planner,Vermilion County Works  
Smith, April asmith@dacc.edu   442-0296 ex: 110   Vermilion County Works (VCW)   Senior Career Planner, Vermilion County Works  
Woodworth, Brittany bwoodworth@dacc.edu   442-0296/443-8779   VCW/BC-132   Coordinator, Corporate Training, Corporate Education Department