Campus Directory

Campus Directory

Search for Employees


Name Email Phone Office Title
Dailey, Kristin kdailey@dacc.edu   443-8714   CDC   Teaching Associate, Child Development Center  
Engel, Anthony aengel@dacc.eu   554-1531   CDC   Food Service Attendant, Child Development Center  
Forthenberry, Shanna sforthenberry@dacc.edu   443-8716   CDC   Teaching Associate, Child Development Center  
Lewis, Brittany blewis@dacc.edu   443-8717   CDC   Teaching Associate, Child Development Center  
Nasser, Ana anasser@dacc.edu   443-8833/443-1333   CDC   Director, Child Development Center  
Ovall, Laura lovall@dacc.edu   443-8712   CDC   Teaching Associate, Child Development Center  
Rothwell, Amy arothwell@dacc.edu   443-8886   CDC   Administrative Assistant, Child Development Center  
Stout, Melissa mstout@dacc.edu   443-8833   CDC   Teaching Associate, Child Development Center  

Upcoming Events