Campus Directory

Campus Directory

Search for Employees


Name Email Phone Office Title
Connor, Brandice bconnor@dacc.edu   443-8785   PH-116   Literacy Coordinator, Adult Education  
Ferren, Alyson aferren@dacc.edu      PH   Part-Time Faculty, Adult Education/GED  
Frank, Bonita       PH   Part-Time Faculty, Adult Education/GED  
Korte, Larry lkorte@dacc.edu   443-8782   PH   Part-Time Faculty, Adult Education  
Landers, Susan slanders@dacc.edu   443-8784   PH-104   Assessment Retention Counselor, Adult Education  
Lindemann, William wlindemann@dacc.edu   554-1672   MM-113   Part-Time Faculty, Adult Education/GED  
Mansfield, Angie       PH   Part-Time Faculty, Adult Eduction/GED  
Roberson, Mary Catherine mroberson1@dacc.edu   443-8782   PH   Part-Time Faculty, Adult Education  
Roberson, Mary mroberson@dacc.edu   443-8782   PH   Part-Time Faculty, Adult Education  
Royce, Rhonda rroyce@dacc.edu      PH   Part-Time Faculty, Adult Education  
Rudge, Pat prudge@dacc.edu      PH   Part-Time Faculty, Adult Education/CNA  
Schroeder, Shannon sschroeder@dacc.edu      PH   Part-Time Faculty, Adult Education/ESL  
Timm, Jean ktimm@dacc.edu   443-8782   PH   Part-Time Faculty, Adult Education  
Wilson, Debbie dwilson@dacc.edu   443-8782   PH   Part-Time Faculty, Adult Education  

Upcoming Events