Baseball Schedule/results

Baseball Schedule/results

Baseball


2018 Spring Baseball Schedule

DAY DATE OPPONENT SITE TIME RESULT
Sunday March 4 Henry Ford (MI)
CCBC Dundalk (MD)
Myrtle Beach, SC
Myrtle Beach, SC
3:00pm
6:00pm
 
Monday March 5 CCBC Dundalk (MD)
Lackwanna (PA)
Myrtle Beach, SC
Myrtle Beach, SC
9:00am
12:00pm
 
Tuesday March 6 Cumberland (NJ) Myrtle Beach, SC 11:00am  
Thursday March 8 Mercer (NJ)
Henry Ford (MI)
Myrtle Beach, SC
Myrtle Beach, SC
3:30pm
6:00pm
 
Friday March 9 Lackwanna (PA) Myrtle Beach, SC 10:00am  
Tuesday March 13 Olney Olney, IL 2:00pm  
Friday March 16 Lincoln* STADIUM 2:00pm  
Saturday March 17 Lincoln* Lincoln, IL 1:00pm  
Wednesday March 21 Illinois Valley Oglesby, IL 2:00pm  
Wednesday March 28 Lindenwood-Belleville Belleville, IL 2:00pm  
Friday March 30 Heartland* STADIUM 2:00pm  
Saturday March 31 Heartland* Normal, IL 1:00pm  
Wednesday April 4 Vincennes Vincennes, IN 4:30pm  
Friday April 6 Spoon River* Canton, IL 3:00pm  
Saturday April 7 Spoon River* Canton, IL 12:00pm  
Wednesday April 11 Lindenwood-Belleville STADIUM 4:00pm  
Friday April 13 Illinois Central* STADIUM 3:00pm  
Saturday April 14 Illinois Central* East Peoria, IL 1:00pm  
Wednesday April 18 Franklin College Indianapolis, IN 1:00pm  
Friday April 20 John Wood* STADIUM 4:00pm  
Saturday April 21 John Wood* STADIUM 12:00pm  
Monday April 23 MacMurray STADIUM 5:00pm  
Wednesday April 25 Carl Sandburg STADIUM 3:00pm  
Friday April 27 Lewis & Clark* STADIUM 4:00pm  
Saturday April 28 Lewis & Clark* STADIUM 12:00pm  
Tuesday May 1 Wabash Crawfordsville, IN 3:30pm  
Wednesday May 2 Rose Hulman Terre Haute, IN 5:00pm  
Saturday May 5 Parkland* Champaign, IL 1:00pm  
Sunday May 6 Parkland* STADIUM 1:00pm  
Wednesday May 9 Vincennes STADIUM 3:00pm  
Friday May 11 Lincoln Land* STADIUM 3:00pm  
Saturday May 12 Lincoln Land* Springfield, IL 1:00pm  
Th-Sun. May 17-20 Region 24 Tournament TBA TBA  

*Denotes Mid-West Athletic Conference Games.  Game times subject to change.

Head Basketball Coach:  Tim Bunton
Assistant Coach: Clayton Hicks
Assistant Coach: Zane Dillon

Upcoming Events