Coaching Staff

Coaching Staff

 

Athletic Director
Tim Bunton
tbunton@dacc.edu
217-443-8551
Head Men's Baseball
Tim Bunton
tbunton@dacc.edu
217-443-8551
Assistant Men's Baseball
Clayton Hicks
chicks@dacc.edu
217-443-8550

 

Head Men's Basketball
DaJuan Gouard
dgouard@dacc.edu 
217-443-8807
Assistant Men's Basketball
Rick Voyles
rvoyles@dacc.edu
217-443-8807
Assistant Men's Basketball
Andreas Coleman
acoleman@danvilleymca.org
217-443-8807
Head Women's Basketball
Matthew Vavro
mvavro@dacc.edu
217-443-8810
Assistant Women's Basketball
 
Head Men's/Women's Cross Country
Kyle O'Brien
kyleobxc@hotmail.com
248-881-9169
Head Women's Softball
Matthew Cervantes
mcervantes@dacc.edu
217-443-8550
Assistant Women's Softball
Kelley Cervantes
Cheerleading Coach
Susan Willaman
Athletic Trainer
Josh Shride
Athletic Equipment Technician
Tim Modglin
tmodglin@dacc.edu
217-443-8851

 

Upcoming Events