Coaching Staff

Coaching Staff

 

Athletic Director
Tim Bunton
tbunton@dacc.edu
217-443-8551
Head Men's Baseball
Tim Bunton
tbunton@dacc.edu
217-443-8551
Assistant Men's Baseball
Clayton Hicks
chicks@dacc.edu
217-443-8550
Head Men's Basketball
DaJuan Gouard
dgouard@dacc.edu 
217-443-8807
Assistant Men's Basketball
Rick Voyles
rvoyles@dacc.edu
217-443-8807
Assistant Men's Basketball
Andreas Coleman
acoleman@danvilleymca.org
217-443-8807
Head Women's Basketball
Miranda Payne
mpayne@dacc.edu
217-443-8810
Assistant Women's Basketball
Hannah Ohl
hohl@dacc.edu
217-443-8810
Head Cross Country
Jim Acklin
jacklin@dacc.edu
217-443-8813
Head Women's Softball
Matthew Cervantes
mcervantes@dacc.edu
217-443-8550
Assistant Women's Softball
Kelley Cervantes
kcervantes@dacc.edu
217-443-8561
Assistant Cross Country
Travis Winkler
twinkler@dacc.edu
217-443-8813
Head Trainer
Josh Shride
jshride8@hotmail.com
Athletic Equipment Technician
Tim Modglin
tmodglin@dacc.edu
217-443-8851
Cheerleading Coach
Nikia McGlory
McGloryN@danville118.org

 

Upcoming Events