DACC Logo

 

Athletics

Coaching Staff


Athletic Director
Tim Bunton
tbunton@dacc.edu 217-443-8551
Head Men's Baseball
Tim Bunton
tbunton@dacc.edu 217-443-8551
Assistant Men's Baseball

  217-443-8550

Head Men's Basketball

DaJuan Gouard

dgouard@dacc.edu  217-443-8807
Assistant Men's Basketball
Rick Voyles
rick.voyles@yahoo.com 217-443-8807

Assistant Men's Basketball

Andreas Coleman

w_coleman_10@yahoo.com 217-443-8807

Head Women's Basketball
Matthew Varvo
mvarvo@dacc.edu 217-443-8810
Assistant Women's Basketball
Mark Switzer
pswitzer@dacc.edu 217-443-8810
Head Men's/Women's Cross Country
Kyle O'Brien
kyleobxc@hotmail.com 248-881-9169
Assistant Cross Country
Brian Rohrbach
brohrbach@dacc.edu 217-213-4903
Head Women's Softball
Matthew Cervantes
mcervantes@dacc.edu 217-443-8550
Assistant Women's Softball
David Worthington
   
Cheerleading Coach
Susan Willaman
   
Athletic Trainer
Carrie Burg
   
Athletic Equipment Technician
Tim Modglin
tmodglin@dacc.edu 217-443-8851