Athletics

Soccer
Roster | Schedule/Results | Statistics | Coaching Staff | Recruiting
History | Facilities | Directions | Alumni

Fall 2013 Soccer Schedule

Day Date Opponent Site Time Result
Wed Aug 14 Kankakee (Scrimmage) Kankakee, IL 4:00 p.m.
Wed Aug 28 East Central (MO) Danville,IL 4:00 p.m.
Thu Sep 5 Lewis & Clark Godfrey, IL 4:00 p.m.
Sun Sep 8 Heartland Danville,IL 1:00 pm
Wed Sep 11 Joliet Joliet, IL 4:00 p.m.
Thu Sep 12 Lincoln Land Danville,IL 4:00 p.m.
Mon Sep 16 Illinois Central College East Peoria, IL 4:00 p.m.
Sun Sep 22 Southwestern Illinois Belleville, IL 1:00 pm
Thu Sep 26 St. Louis Danville,IL 4:30 p.m.
Tue Oct 8 Lincoln Lincoln, IL 3:00 p.m.
Sat Oct 12 Mid-Continent (KY) Mayfield, ky 10:00 a.m
Wed Oct 16 Parkland Danville,IL 4:00 p.m.





>>
Women's Athletics

>>>> Basketball
>>>>>>Cross-Country
>>>>>>Half Marathon
>>>>>>Softball
>>>>>>Volleyball
>>Men's Athletics
>>>>>>Baseball
>>>>>>Basketball
>>>>>>Cross-Country
>>>>>>Golf
>>>>>>Soccer
>>Coaching Staff
>>NJCAA

>>Summer Camps
>>EADA-Equity in Athletics Disclosure Act









The Jaguar Spot
Click on the Spot to access
the Student Portal to Online Technology!


2013 Danville Area Community College 2000 East Main Street Danville, IL 61832-5199 (217) 443-3222
Copyright, Credits, Disclaimer
Illinois Community College System Annual Administrator and Faculty Salary and Benefits Portal