DACC Logo

Athletics

Softball


2011 Spring Softball Schedule

Day Date Opponent Site Time Result Score
Fri Mar 11 Shawnee Ullin, IL 1:00 p.m. W/L 6-5/8-1
Sat Mar 12 Deleware Tech Myrtle Beach, SC TBA L 11-2
Sun Mar 13 Genessee, NY Myrtle Beach, SC TBA W 15-0
Mon Mar 14 Northern Iowa Area Myrtle Beach, SC TBA L 3-2
Tue Mar 15 Rochester Tech, MN Myrtle Beach, SC TBA L 7-5
Wed Mar 16 Brookdale, NY Myrtle Beach, SC TBA L 7-0
Wed Mar 16 Alfred State, NY Myrtle Beach, SC TBA W 9-6
Thu Mar 17 Mercer, NJ Myrtle Beach, SC TBA W 9-1
Thu Mar 17 Genesee, NY Myrtle Beach, SC TBA W 6-4
Fri Mar 18 TBA Myrtle Beach, SC TBA    
Mon Mar 21 Millikin JV Danville, IL TBA L 5-4
Mon Mar 21 Milikin JV Danville, IL 3:00 p.m. W 4-2
Thu Mar 24 Parkland* Champaign, IL 2:00 p.m. L 6-1
Thu Mar 24 Parkland Champaign, IL TBA L 12-2
Sat Mar 26 John Wood* Quincy, IL 1:00 p.m.    
Sun Mar 27 Lewis & Clark* Godfrey, IL 12:00 p.m.    
Thu Mar 31 Lincoln* Danville, IL 2:00 p.m. W 7-2
Thu Mar 31 *Lincoln Danville, IL TBA L 2-1
Sat Apr 2 *Heartland Danville, IL 3:00 pm L 13-4
Sat Apr 2 Heartland* Danville, IL 1:00 p.m. L 2-0
Sun Apr 3 Spoon River* Danville, IL 1:00 p.m.    
Mon Apr 4 MacMurray Danville, IL 2:00 p.m. W 7-0
Mon Apr 4 MacMurray Danville, IL 4:00 pm W 10-1
Wed Apr 6 Illinois College Jacksonville, IL 3:00 p.m.    
Sat Apr 9 Lincoln Land* Springfield, IL 1:00 p.m.    
Sun Apr 10 Parkland* Danville, IL 1:00 p.m.    
Thu Apr 14 Heartland* Normal, IL 2:00 p.m.    
Sat Apr 16 John Wood* Danville, IL 1:00 p.m.    
Sun Apr 17 Lewis & Clark* Danville, IL 12:00 p.m.    
Mon Apr 18 Robert Morris Danville, IL 2:00 p.m.    
Wed Apr 20 Illinois Central East Peoria, IL 2:00 p.m.    
Thu Apr 21 Spoon River* Canton, IL 1:00 p.m.    
Fri Apr 22 Millikin JV Decatur, IL 2:00 p.m.    
Mon Apr 25 Benedictine University Springfield, IL 2:00 p.m.    
Tue Apr 26 Robert Morris Springfield, IL 1:00 p.m.    
Thu Apr 28 Lincoln* Lincoln, IL 2:00 p.m.    
Sat Apr 30 Lincoln Land* Danville, IL 1:00 p.m.    
Thu May 5 Region 24 Tournament Mattoon, IL TBD